Verkaufsberater

Verkaufsberater
Finden Sie einen Kverneland-Verkaufsberater in Ihrer Nähe

 

2021-01-28_KVG_Bodenbearbeitung-Karte_final

 

01

Alexander Geffers 
Mobil: 0151 70229901
alexander.geffers@kvernelandgroup.com

07

Frank Selle
Mobil: 0171 3396375
frank.selle@kvernelandgroup.com

02

Malte Meckelnburg 
Mobil: 0171 9907282
malte.meckelnburg@kvernelandgroup.com

08

Steffen Thiemer
Mobil: 0170 9332501
steffen.thiemer@kvernelandgroup.com

03

Nils Roloff
Mobil: 0175 5834992
nils.roloff@kvernelandgroup.com

09

Robert Limmer
Mobil: 0170 5532942
robert.limmer@kvernelandgroup.com

04

Bernd Stark
Mobil: 0171 5225126
bernd.stark@kvernelandgroup.com

10

Gottfried Scherb
Mobil: 0160 90594889
gottfried.scherb@kvernelandgroup.com

05

Christopher Clarysse
Mobil: 0175 7268970
Christopher.Clarysse@kvernelandgroup.com

11

Josef Breitenhuber
Mobil: 0170 9332587 
josef.breitenhuber@kvernelandgroup.com

06

Engelbert Rüther
Mobil: 0171 7721572
engelbert.ruether@kvernelandgroup.com

 

   

Verkaufsberater in Österreich

12

Vorrübergehende Vertretung
Mobil: +49 02921 3699-0
info.de@kvernelandgroup.com

                   

   

13

Peter Traupmann
Mobil: +43 6642456446
Peter.Traupmann@kvernelandgroup.com